Today’s Tip: Half Off

Final sale is on, which means two things. One, you have to pay close attention if you want to find something treasurable between the trash. Two, if you do manage, it’s really cheap.

I went to H&M for some offline shopping and found so much great swim wear. Less great was that nothing matched. Floral bikini tops, metallic bottoms, neon details, and Indian fluff. That’s when I realized how much easier and INexpensive my life would be, if I just stuck to a single piece of swim wear. So I did.

I do recommend to go for the bottom though. And find a less crowded spot than I did. A secluded beach in a foreign country in fact.
FullSizeRender (2)

H&M Tanga, DKK 80
And in case you don’t buy in on today’s tip, here’s a link to the matching top

Leave a Reply

